Contact

For general enquiries please email: news@bracknellnews.co.uk or call 01344 456611

For advertising enquiries please contact: 0118 955 3333

Bracknell News

50/56 Portman Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG30 1BA

Tel: 01344 456611
Editorial: news@bracknellnews.co.uk
Advertising: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Competition enquires

competitions@berksmedia.co.uk

Births, Marriages and Deaths enquires

notices@berksmedia.co.uk

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Simon Williams

Simon Williams

Editor

Tel: 0118 955 3316
Email: swilliams@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Simon Williams

Share this:
Richard Ashton

Richard Ashton

Bracknell reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3389
Email: rashton@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Richard Ashton

Share this:
Rhodri Andrews

Rhodri Andrews

Ascot reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3310
Email: randrews@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Rhodri Andrews

Share this:
Rebecca Flood

Rebecca Flood

Wokingham reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3315
Email: rflood@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Rebecca Flood

Share this:
Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

Sports Editor

Tel: 0118 955 3327
Email: asmith@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Anthony Smith

Share this:
Liz Crosthwaite

Liz Crosthwaite

The Guide Editor

Tel: 01189 553307
Email: lcrosthwaite@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Liz Crosthwaite

Share this:
Judith Edwards

Judith Edwards

Features Writer

Tel: 01753 627283
Email: jedwards@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Judith Edwards

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 01344 456611 or email advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Dene Tonna

Dene Tonna

Commercial Manager

Tel: 0118 955 3331
Email: dtonna@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Dene Tonna

Share this:
Becca Sowten

Becca Sowten

Classified Manager

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Email: bsowten@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Becca Sowten

Share this:
Gemma Keeping

Gemma Keeping

BMG Events

Tel: 0118 955 3390
Email: gkeeping@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Gemma Keeping

Share this:
Advertising

Advertising

Call us on

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Email: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Advertising

Share this:

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Circulation Queries

Circulation Queries

All questions about

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Circulation Queries

Share this:
Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Tel: 01753 627263
Email: sgraham@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Distribution of Free Papers

Share this:
Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Share this:
Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: leaflets@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Leaflet Distribution

Share this: